Past and Current Directors


Name: Y. M. Ibrahim
Rank: Professor
Designation: Director DAPM
Contact Address:Dept. of Quantity Surveying, Faculty of Environmental Design,                                     Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria - Nigeria
                                   Phone No: +2348037556095

Brief on the Director

The Director is responsible to the Vice-Chancellor. He is to provide effective leadership necessary for the realization of the objective of the Directorate by ensuring that staffs perform their duties and functions diligently.


Past Directors Year
Prof. Yusuf O. Aliu 1988-1992
Prof. O. E. Akerejola 1992-1996
Dr. George A. Kwanashie 1996-2001
Dr. Umar M. Makarfi 2001-2006
Prof. Zakari Mohammed 2006-2007
Prof. B. S. Raji 2007-2008
Prof. D.A.Y Adawa 2008-2010
Prof. Kabir Bala 2010- 2013
Prof. I. M. Sule 2013- 2018
Prof. M. F. Ishiyaku 2018- 2019
Prof. A. A. Tijjani 2019- 2020
Prof. Y. M. Ibrahim 2020- Date


© 2016 All Rights Reseverd | Directorate of Academic Planing & Monitoring | Ahmadu Bello University Zaria